Our Attorneys

The attorneys at D’Amato & Lynch, LLP have the experience and skill to handle a wide range of legal matters. We solve problems. We get results. We make a difference.

Mary Jo Barry

Partner

Laurie P. Beatus

Associate

Lenore Benessere

Associate

Arturo M. Boutin

Partner

David A. Boyar

Partner

Thomas F. Breen

Partner

Siobhan A. Breen

Associate

Frances Buckley

Partner

Catherine L. Casavant

Associate

Liza A. Chafiian

Associate

Deborah M. Collins

Partner

Thomas W. Comer

Partner

Edward Copeland

Partner

Alfred A. D'Agostino, Jr.

Partner

Jan H. Duffalo

Partner

John H. FitzSimons

Partner

Neal M. Glazer

Partner

Andrew Harms

Associate

Craig W. Kavanagh

Associate

Jonathan L. Kranz

Partner

David J. Kuffler

Partner

Robert D. Lang

Partner

Luke D. Lynch, Jr.

Partner

Neil R. Morrison

Partner

Maxine Nakamura

Associate

Rachel Nudel

Associate

Samuel F. Paniccia

Partner

Alexander M. Razi

Associate

Richard F. Russell

Of Counsel

Annemarie Mazzone Smith

Partner

Peter A. Stroili

Partner

Maryann Taylor

Partner

James E. Tolan, II

Partner

Stephen F. Willig

Partner

Kevin J. Windels

Partner
ALphabetical Position Phone number Email
D’Amato & Lynch
Mary Jo Barry Partner (212) 909-2188 MJBarry@damato-lynch.com
Laurie P. Beatus Associate (212) 909-2144 LBeatus@damato-lynch.com
Lenore Benessere Associate (212) 909-2069 LBenessere@damato-lynch.com
Arturo M. Boutin Partner (212) 909-2028 ABoutin@damato-lynch.com
David A. Boyar Partner (212) 909-2081 DBoyar@damato-lynch.com
Thomas F. Breen Partner (212) 909-2024 TBreen@damato-lynch.com
Siobhan A. Breen Associate (212) 909-2055 SBreen@damato-lynch.com
Frances Buckley Partner (212) 909-2010 FBuckley@damato-lynch.com
Catherine L. Casavant Associate (212) 909-2162 CCasavant@damato-lynch.com
Liza A. Chafiian Associate (212) 909-2092 LChafiian@damato-lynch.com
Deborah M. Collins Partner (212) 909-2135 DCollins@damato-lynch.com
Thomas W. Comer Partner (212) 909-2061 tcomer@damato-lynch.com
Edward Copeland Partner (212) 909-2006 ECopeland@damato-lynch.com
Alfred A. D'Agostino, Jr. Partner (212) 909-2101 ADagostino@damato-lynch.com
Jan H. Duffalo Partner (212) 909-2034 JDuffalo@damato-lynch.com
John H. FitzSimons Partner (212) 909-2184 JHFitzsimons@damato-lynch.com
Neal M. Glazer Partner (212) 909-2011 NGlazer@damato-lynch.com
Andrew Harms Associate (212) 909-2253 AHarms@damato-lynch.com
Craig W. Kavanagh Associate (212) 909-2048 CKavanagh@damato-lynch.com
Jonathan L. Kranz Partner (212) 909-2175 JKranz@damato-lynch.com
David J. Kuffler Partner (212) 909-2067 DKuffler@damato-lynch.com
Robert D. Lang Partner (212) 909-2088 RDLang@damato-lynch.com
Megan M. Le Associate (212) 909-2082 MLe@damato-lynch.com
Luke D. Lynch, Jr. Partner (212) 909-2140 LDLynchJr@damato-lynch.com
Neil R. Morrison Partner (212) 909-2208 NMorrison@damato-lynch.com
Maxine Nakamura Associate (212) 909-2098 MNakamura@damato-lynch.com
Rachel Nudel Associate (212) 909-2117 RNudel@damato-lynch.com
Samuel F. Paniccia Partner (212) 909-2103 SPaniccia@damato-lynch.com
Alexander M. Razi Associate (212) 909-2125 ARazi@damato-lynch.com
Richard F. Russell Of Counsel (212) 909-2145 RRussell@damato-lynch.com
Annemarie Mazzone Smith Partner (212) 909-2043 ASmith@damato-lynch.com
Peter A. Stroili Partner (212) 909-2093 PStroili@damato-lynch.com
Maryann Taylor Partner (212) 909-2008 MTaylor@damato-lynch.com
James E. Tolan, II Partner (212) 909-2052 JTolan@damato-lynch.com
Stephen F. Willig Partner (212) 909-2096 SWillig@damato-lynch.com
Kevin J. Windels Partner (212) 909-2086 KWindels@damato-lynch.com
D’amato & Lynch, LLP

Notices & Disclaimers

Contents of this website are offered for informational purposes only, not to provide legal advice. An attorney-client relationship has not been created by visiting the site or by emailing an attorney a question from the site.