Our Attorneys

The attorneys at D’Amato & Lynch, LLP have the experience and skill to handle a wide range of legal matters. We solve problems. We get results. We make a difference.

Laurie P. Beatus

Associate

David A. Boyar

Partner

Thomas F. Breen

Partner

Liza A. Chafiian

Associate

Alfred A. D'Agostino, Jr.

Partner

Luke D. Lynch, Jr.

Partner

Samuel F. Paniccia

Partner

Kevin J. Windels

Partner
ALphabetical Position Phone number Email
D’Amato & Lynch, LLP
Laurie P. Beatus Associate (212) 909-2144 LBeatus@damato-lynch.com
David A. Boyar Partner (212) 909-2081 DBoyar@damato-lynch.com
Thomas F. Breen Partner (212) 909-2024 TBreen@damato-lynch.com
Liza A. Chafiian Associate (212) 909-2092 LChafiian@damato-lynch.com
Alfred A. D'Agostino, Jr. Partner (212) 909-2101 ADagostino@damato-lynch.com
Megan M. Le Associate (212) 909-2082 MLe@damato-lynch.com
Luke D. Lynch, Jr. Partner (212) 909-2140 LDLynchJr@damato-lynch.com
Samuel F. Paniccia Partner (212) 909-2103 SPaniccia@damato-lynch.com
Kevin J. Windels Partner (212) 909-2086 KWindels@damato-lynch.com
D’amato & Lynch, LLP

Notices & Disclaimers

Contents of this website are offered for informational purposes only, not to provide legal advice. An attorney-client relationship has not been created by visiting the site or by emailing an attorney a question from the site.